Fire Emblem Awakening DLC Now Available

Fire Emblem Warriors

Buy Now

User Avg

Fire Emblem Awakening DLC Now Available

"Because you're my fated one, of course."

Fire Emblem Awakening DLC Now Available

As the month of March comes to a close, Nintendo has finally released the long-awaited Fire Emblem Warrior‘s “Awakening Pack.”

Following the releases of the Fates Pack and Shadow Dragon Pack, the Awakening-inspired DLC includes new characters, skills, weapons, costumes, armor breaks, and History Mode maps.

Player Characters:


  • Vengence (Tharja)
  • Galeforce (Olivia)


  • Thoron (Robin)
  • Lissa’s Axe
  • Frederick’s Axe
  • Cordelia’s Lance
  • Missiletainn (Owain)
  • Tharja’s Hex
  • Olivia’s Blade


  • Exalt Chrom
  • Sage Lissa
  • Dark Flier Cordelia

Armor Break Models

  • Chrom
  • Robin
  • Lucina
  • Lissa
  • Fredrick
  • Cordelia
  • Owain
  • Tharja
  • Olivia

History Mode Maps

  • Scion of Legend (Owain)
  • Emmeryn (Tharja)
  • Caravan Dancer (Olivia)

The Awakening Pack is included with the Fire Emblem Warriors Season Pass ($19.99) or can be purchased as separate DLC ($8.99). Fire Emblem Warriors is available for Nintendo Switch and New 3DS.

1 Comment

Comments are now closed for this post.

Lost Password

Sign Up